Artist: SADE
Album: Love De Luxe
Year: 1992
Rec.: Eug collection

01. Smooth Operator
02. Your Love is King
03. Hang on to Your Love
04. Frankies First Affair
05. When Am I Going to Make a Living
06. Sally
07. I Will be Your Friend
08. Why Can't We Live Together
09. No Ordinary Love
10. Feel No Pain
11. I Couldn't Love You More
12. Kiss of Life
13. Cherish the Day
14. Bullet Proof Soul

131.0 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz