Artist: Uriah Heep
Album: Return To Fantasy
Year: 1996

01. Return To Fantasy
02. Shady Lady
03. Devil's Daughter
04. Beautiful Dream
05. Prima Donna
06. Your Turn To Remember
07. Showdown
08. Why Did You Go
09. A Year Or A Day
10. Shout It Out (B-side to single Prima Donna)
11. The Time Will Come (B-side to single Return To Fantasy)
12. Beautiful Dream (Unreleased Version)
13. Return To Fantasy (Edit)

105.0 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz