Artist: Charles Mingus
Album: Let My Children Hear Music
Year: 1992
Rec.: Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Val collection

01. 01 The Shoes of the Fisherman's Wife Are Some Jive Ass Slippers
02. Adajio Ma Non Troppo
03. 03 Don't be Afraid, the Clown's Afraid Too
04. 04 Taurus in the Arena of Life (previously unreleased)
05. Hobo Ho
06. The Chill Of Death
07. The I of Hurricane Sue

109.0 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz