Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: Sinatra Sings
Year: 1962
Rec.: Great Songs From Great Britain

01. The Very Thought of You
02. We'll Gather Lilacs In the Spring
03. If I Had You
04. Now Is the Hour
05. The Gypsy
06. Roses of Picardy
07. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
08. A Garden In the Rain
09. London By Night
10. We'll Meet Again
11. I'll Follow My Secret Heart

69.30 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz