Artist: Sting
Album: mercury falling
Year: 1996
Rec.: Pashka collection

01. The Hounds Of Winter
02. I Hung My Head
03. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
04. I Was Brought To My Senses
05. You Still Touch Me
06. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
07. All Four Seasons
08. Twenty Five To Midnight
09. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
10. Valparaiso
11. Lithium Sunset

95.90 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz