Artist: STING
Album: Ten Summoner's Tales
Year: 1993
Rec.: A&M Rec. Dimka collection

01. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
02. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
03. Fields Of Gold
04. Heavy Cloud No Rain
05. She's Too Good For Me
06. Seven Days
07. Saint Augustine In Hell
08. It's Probably Me
09. Shape Of My Heart
10. Something The Boy Said
11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)

79.40 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz