Artist: Chris De Burgh
Album: Quiet Revolution
Year: 1999
Rec.: A&M Rec.

01. When I Think Of You
02. Love Of The Heart Divine
03. Living In The World
04. The Same Sun
05. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here
06. A Woman's Heart
07. The Last Moments Of The Dawn
08. I See You Everywhere
09. Saint Peter's Gate
10. You Look Beautiful
11. I Want It, (And I Want It Now!)
12. Natasha Dance
13. The Rivers Of Abraham
14. My Lover Is
15. Quiet Revolution

115.0 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz