Artist: The Animals
Album: The Best of
Year: 1987
Rec.: abkco Rec. NY.

01. House of the Rising Sun
02. I'm Crying
03. Baby, Let Me Take You Home
04. Around and Around
05. Talkin' Bout You
06. Don't Let Me be Misunderstood
07. Boom Boom
08. Dimples
09. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
10. I'm in Love Again
11. Bury My Body
12. Gonna Send You Back to Walker
13. Story of Bo Diddley
14. It's My Life
15. Bring It on Home

85.1 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz