Artist: Ennio Morricone
Album: Film Music by Ennio Morricone
Year: 1993
Rec.: Virgin Rec. EMI. Dimka collection

01. The Good, The Bad And The Uggly
02. The Sicilian Clan
03. Chi Mai
04. The Man With The Harmonica
05. La Califfa
06. Gabriels Oboe
07. A Fistful Of Dynamite
08. Once Upon A Time In The West
09. Cockey's Song
10. The Mission (remix)
11. Come Maddelena
12. Moses Theme
13. The Falls
14. My Name Is Nobody
15. Le Vent, Le Cri
16. Deborah's Theme

101.0 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz