Artist: Dead Can Dance
Album: Aion
Year: 1990
Rec.: 4AD. Gulya collection

01. The Arrival and the Reunion
02. Saltarello
03. Mephisto
04. The Song of Sibyl
05. Fortune Present Gifts Not According To The Book
06. As the Bell Rings the Maypole Spins
07. The End of Words
08. Black Sun
09. Wilderness
10. The Promised Womb
11. The Garden of Zephirus
12. Radharc

63.18 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz