Artist: Dead Can Dance
Album: Within The Realm of a Dying Sun
Year: 1987
Rec.: 4AD. Gulya collection

01. Anywhere Out Of The World
02. Windfall
03. In The Wake Of Adversity
04. Xavier
05. Dawn Of The Iconoclast
06. Cantara
07. Summoning Of The Muse
08. Persephone (The Gathering Of Flowers)

61.52 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz