Artist: Dead Can Dance
Album: The Serpent's Egg
Year: 1988
Rec.: 4AD. Gulya collection

09. The Host Of Seraphim
10. Orbus De Ignis
11. Severance
12. The Writing On My Father's Hand
13. In The Kingdom Of The Blind
14.The One-Eyed Are Kings
15. Chant Of The Paladin
16. Song Of Sophia
17. Echolalia
18. Mother Tongue
19. Ullyses

67.08 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz