Artist: Pink Floyd
Album: The Division Bell
Year: 1994
Rec.: Columbia Rec. Suv collection

01. Cluster One
02. What Do You Want from Me
03. Poles Apart
04. Marooned
05. A Great Day For Freedom
06. Wearing the Inside Out
07. Take It Back
08. Coming Back to Life
09. Keep Talking
10. Lost for Words
11. High Hopes

112.1 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz