Artist: 007
Album: The Best of Bond... James Bond 007
Year: 1999
Rec.: Capitol Rec. Suv collection

01. James Bond Theme (From Dr. No)
02. Goldfinger (From Goldfinger)
03. Nobody Does It Better (From The Spy Who Loved Me)
04. A View To A Kill (From A View To A Kill)
05. For Your Eyes Only (From For Your Eyes Only)
06. We Have All The Time In The World (From On Her Majesty's Secret Service)
07. Live And Let Die (From Live And Let Die)
08. All Time High (From Octopussy)
09. The living daylights
10. License To Kill (From License To Kill)
11. From Russia With Love (From From Russia With Love)
12. Thunderball (From Thunderball)
13. You Only Live Twice (From You Only Live Twice)
14. MoonRaker (MoonRaker)
15. On Her Majesty's Secret Service (From On Her Majesty's Secret Service)
16. The Man With The Golden Gun (From The Man With The Golden Gun)
17. Diamonds Are Forever (From Diamonds Are Forever)
18. Goldeneye (From Goldeneye)
19. Tomorrow Never Dies (From Tomorrow Never Dies)

99.34 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz