Artist: Kenny G.
Album: Greatest Hits
Year: 2000
Rec.: Arista Rec. BMG. Suv collection

01. Songbird
02. Silhouette
03. Forever in Love
04. Everytime I Close my Eyes
05. Sentimental
06. The Moment
07. How Could an Angel Break my Heart [with Babyface]
08. Loving you
09. You Send Me [with Michael Bolton]
10. Going Home
11. Havana
12. By the Time this Night is Over [with Peabo Bryson]
13. Baby G
14. Don't Make me Wait for Love
15. Theme from Dying Young
16. All the Way - One for my Baby (and One More for the Road)[with Frank Sinatra]
17. My Heart Will Go On (love theme from 'Titanic')

126.5 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz