Artist: Skunk Anansie
Album: Paranoid & Sunburnt
Year: 1995
Rec.: Garik collection

01. Selling Jesus
02. Intellectualise My Blackness
03. I Can Dream
04. Little Baby Swastikka
05. All In The Name Of Pity
06. Charity
07. It Takes Blood And Guts To Be This Cool But I'm Still Just A Cliche
08. Weak
09. And Here I Stand
10. 100 Ways To Be A Good Girl
11. Rise Up

80.99 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz