Artist: Louis Armstrong
Album: Hello Louis! CD2
Year: 1990
Rec.: MCA Rec. Lenka collection

01. On The Sunny Side Of Love
02. Lazy River
03. When The Saints Go Marching In
04. Body And Soul
05. If I Could Be With You
06. When You're Smiling
07. Go Down Moses
08. Blueberry Hill
09. Hellza Poppin
10. Basin Street Blues
11. Shadrack
12. You Rascal You
13. Everybody Love My Baby
14. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
15. Indian Love Call
16. The Gypsy

105.3 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz