Artist: Enigma
Album: Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!
Year: 1996
Rec.: Virgin Rec. Lenka collection

01. Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!
02. Morphing Thru Time
03. Third Of Its Kind
04. Beyond The Invisible
05. Why! ...
06. Shadows In Silence
07. The Child In Us
08. T.N.T. For The Brain
09. Almost Full Moon
10. The Roundabout
11. Prism Of Life
12. Odyssey Of The Mind

83.57 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz