Artist: Oliver Shanti & Friends
Album: Buddha and Bonsai Vol.2 (China)
Year: 1999
Rec.: Sattva Music. Stas collection

01. The Yin And Yang In Harmony
02. Dancing Shadows
03. Tea Song Of the Xiang River
04. Starry Sky
05. Rivers And Mountains Greet Buddha
06. Dance Music About Tea Plucking
07. Dancing Songs Of the Yao Tribe
08. Autumn Colors On the Que And Hua Mountains
09. Remembrance In Separation
10. A Pool Of Cool Freshness
11. Laurel Blossom
12. The Great Mercy Incantation

92.93 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz