Artist: FISH
Album: Sunsets On Empire
Year: 1997
Rec.: Fishy Music. Dick Bros Rec. Val collection

01. The Perception of Johnny Punter (Dick, Wilson)
02. Goldfish & Clowns (Dick, Wilson)
03. Change of Heart (Dick, Boult)
04. What Colour is God (Dick, Wilson)
05. Tara (Dick, Patterson)
06. Jungle Ride (Dick, Boult)
07. Worm in a Bottle (Dick, Boult)
08. Brother 52 (Dick, Wilson)
09. Sunsets on Empire (Dick, Wilson)
10. Say it with Flowers (Dick, Wilson, Bowness)

111.9 Mb 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz