Artist: B.B. King
Album: A Christmas Celebration of Hope
Year: 2001
Rec.: Mca. SK collection

01. Please Come Home For Christmas
02. Lonesome Christmas
03. Back Door Santa
04. Christmas In Heaven
05. I'll Be Home For Christmas
06. To Someone That I Love
07. Christmas Celebration
08. What A Wonderful World
09. Christmas Love
10. Blue Decorations
11. Christmas Comes But Once A Year
12. Brining In A Brand New Year
13. Auld Lang Syne

110.7 Mb 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz