Artist: Terje Rypdal
Album: Skywards
Year: 1997
Rec.: Val collection

01. Skywards
02. Into The Wilderness
03. It's Not Over Until The Fat Lady Sings!
04. The Pleasure Is Mine, I'm Sure
05. Out Of This World (Sinfonietta)
06. Shining
07. Remember To Remember

90.71 Mb


Terje Rypdal: electrik guitar
Palle Mikkelborg: trumpet
Terje Tonnesen: violin
David Darling: cello
Christian Eggen: piano, keyboards
Paolo Vinaccia: drums, percussion
Jon Christensen: drums

All compositions by Terje Rypdal
Produced by Manfred Eicher 2002-2003. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz