Artist: Terje Rypdal, M.Vitous, J.DeJohnette
Album: To Be Continued
Year: 1981
Rec.: Rec. Talent Studio, Oslo. Val collection

01. Maya (Rypdal)
02. Mountain In The Clouds (Vitous)
03. Morning Lake (Vitous)
04. To Be Continued (DeJohnette)
05. This Morning (Vitous, Rypdal, DeJohnette)
06. Topplue, Votter & Skerf (Rypdal)
07. Uncomposed Appendix

70.91 Mb


Terje Rypdal, Miroslav Vitous, Jack DeJohnette
To Be Continued

  • Terje Rypdal: Electric Guitars, Flute
  • Miroslav Vitous: Acoustic and Electric Bass, Piano
  • Jack DeJohnette: Drums, Voice

    Recorded January 1981 at Talent Studio, Oslo
    Engineer: Jan Erik Kongshaug
    Produced by Manfred Eicher

  • 2002-2003. webmaster
    Hosted by uCoz