Artist: Cowboy Junkies
Album: Black Eyed Man
Year: 1992
Rec.: RCA. BMG. SV collection

01. Southern Rain
02. Oregon Hill
03. This Street, That Man, This Life
04. A Horse In The Country
05. If You Were The Woman And I Was The Man
06. Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park
07. Black Eyed Man
08. Winter's Song
09. The Last Spike
10. Cowboy Junkies Lament
11. Townes' Blues
12. To Live Is To Fly
13. Bonus

77.98 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2004. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz