Artist: Pink Floyd
Album: The Final Cut
Year: 1983
Rec.: Borzov Collection.

01. Post War Dream, The
02. Your Possible Pasts
03. One Of The Few
04. Hero's Return, The
05. Gunners Dream, The
06. Paranoid Eyes
07. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
08. Fletcher Memorial Home, The
09. Southampton Dock
10. Final Cut, The
11. Not Now John
12. Two Suns In The Sunset

72.01 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem 2002-2004. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz