Artist: Joe Cocker
Album: Greatest Hits
Year: 1998
Rec.: Suv collection

01. Summer In The City
02. Could You Be Loved
03. The Simple Thigs
04. N'Ou Bliez Jamais
05. Have a Little Faith In Me
06. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
07. Don't Let Me Be Misunder Stood
08. Delta Ledy
09. You Are So Beautiful
10. That's All I Need To Know (Live)[duet with Eros Romazzotti]
11. Let The Healing Begin
12. Tonight
13. Night Calls
14. Don't You Love Me Anymore
15. When The Night Comes
16. You Can Leave Your Hat On
17. Unchain My Heart
18. With a Little Help From My Friends

142.0 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz