Artist: Joe Cocker
Album: MTV History - CD1
Year: 2000
Rec.: Suv collection

01. You can leave yoor hat on
02. First we take Manhattan
03. Summer in the city
04. Where would I be now
05. My father's son
06. That's all I need to know [Live, duet with eros Ramazzoti]
07. The simple things
08. You are so beautiful
09. Could you be loved
10. Many rivers to cross
11. On my way home
12. Delta lady
13. Have a little faith in me
14. Naked without you
15. What becomes of the broken-hearted
16. Marie
17. Love to lean on
18. Don't let me be misunderstood
19. Let the healing begin
20. Sweet little woman

146.0 Mb 2002. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz