Artist: David Sylvian
Album: Camphor
Year: 2002
Rec.: Val collection

01. All of My Mother's Names
02. Red Earth (As Summertime Ends)
03. Answered Prayers
04. Song Which Gives the Key to Perfection
05. New Moon at Red Deer Wallow
06. Praise (Pratah Smarami)
07. Wave
08. Mother and Child
09. Plight (The Spiralling of Winter Ghosts)
10. Upon This Earth
11. Big Wheels in Shanty Town
12. Healing Place
13. Camphor
14. Brief Conversation Ending in Divorce

111.1 Mb 2002-2004. webmaster
Hosted by uCoz