Artist: Djivan Gasparyan & Michael Brook
Album: Black Rock
Year: 1998
Rec.: Stress Rec. Mishail collection

01. To the River
02. Fallen Star
03. Take My Heart
04. Together Forever
05. Freedom
06. Forbidden Love
07. Immigrant's Song
08. Dark Souls

80.88 Mb


The Musicians:
Djian Gasparyan: duduck, lead vocals
Michael Brook: infinite guitar, bass, keyboards, programming
Richard Evans: guitar, bass, keyboard, programming
Jason Lewis: drums, percussion
Roel Van Camp: accordion

Produced by Michael Brook with a lot of input from Richard Evans

Mixed by Michael Brook and Richard Evans

Engineered by Richard Evans; 
additional engineered by Jasquie Turner;
additional assistance by Wendy Levin

Recorded at the ACATIFE studio in Lanzarote ('the Black Rock') in October '97 and at Real World Studios, Box, England

Mixing and additional recording at Hybrid Studios, L.A., USA

Mastered by Ron McMaster at Capitol Mastering, L.A., USA

. 256 . Сайт о музыке, mp3 и музыкантах. © 2002-2005.
Hosted by uCoz