Artist: QUEEN, Freddie Mercury
Album: Rarities Vol.2 (The Barcelona Sessions)
Year: 2000
Rec.: ilia collection

01. The Duet (The Fallen Priest) - Extract From Garden Lodg
02. Idea (Barcelona) - Extract From Garden Lodge
03. Idea (Barcelona) - 2nd Extract From Garden Lodge
04. Barcelona (Early Version)
05. Barcelona (Freddie's Vocal Slave)
06. Barcelona (Later Version)
07. La Japonaise (Demo Vocal)
08. La Japonaise (A Capella)
09. Rachmaninov's Revenge (The Fallen Priest) - Early Versi
10. Rachmaninov's Revenge (The Fallen Priest) - Demo Vocal
11. Ensueno (Live Takes)
12. The Golden Boy ( Early Version)
13. The Golden Boy (2nd Early Version)
14. The Golden Boy (A Capella)
15. Guide Me Home - How Can I Go On (Alternate Version)
16. How Can I Go On (Out-Take)
17. How Can I Go On (Alternative Piano Version)
18. When This Old Tired Body Wants To Sing (Late Night Jam)

99.70 Mb

Hosted by uCoz