Artist: Jacques Loussier Trio
Album: The Best of Play Bach
Year: 2000
Rec.: J.Loussier, V.Charbonnier, A.Arpino. TELARC

01. Prelude No.1 In C major from The Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV 846
02. Allegro (Italian Concerto)
03. Andante
04. Presto
05. Air on a G String
06. Toccata & Fugue in D Minor
07. Pastorale In C Minor
08. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
09. Gavotte in B minor from Suite in D major, BWV 1068
10. Fugue No. 5 in D major
11. Gavotte in D major

110.8 Mb

Jacques Loussier Trio - The Best of Play Bach (2000)

Produced by Jacques Loussier and Elizabeth Note

Jacques Loussier, piano
Vincent Charbonnier, piano
Andre Arpino, drums

Hosted by uCoz