Performer, musician, band: Dave Grusin And Don Grusin
Album name: Sticks and Stones
Original CD year: 1988
Comment: Label: GRP. BelaRues Collection
  Dave Grusin And Don Grusin - Sticks and Stones  
01. Birds With Long Legs
02. Pico Pica
03. Sailing At Night
04. River Song
05. Sticks And Stones
06. Glissade
07. Good Ol' Boys
08. This Little Pig's Got The Blue
09. Dog Heaven
10. Southern Wind
11. North. Tribal Step Dance

66.40 Mb

Hosted by uCoz