Performer, musician, band: Gary Burton
Album name: It's Another Day
Original CD year: 1993
Comment: BelaRues Collection
  Gary Burton - It's Another Day  
01. Good Enough
02. A Deeper Dream
03. Emerald Mist (It's Another Day)
04. The Melody Is You
05. Our Love Is Here to Stay
06. Let the Flower Grow
07. Forest of Dreams
08. If the Moon Turns Green
09. Au Privave
10. Fire in the Forest
11. Solitude
12. We Can Try Love Again

74.30 Mb

Hosted by uCoz