Performer, musician, band: Joe Pass
Album name: Ira, George and Joe
Original CD year: 1994
Comment: BelaRues Collection
  Joe Pass - Ira, George and Joe  
01. Bidin' My Time
02. How Long Has This Been Going On
03. Soon
04. Oh Lady Be Good
05. But Not for Me
06. A Foggy Day
07. It Ain't Necessarily So
08. Love Is Here to Stay
09. 'S Wonderful
10. Nice Work If You Can Get It
11. Embraceable You

62.90 Mb

Hosted by uCoz