Performer, musician, band: Pat Metheny Group
Album name: Imaginary Day
Original CD year: 1997
Comment: Jazz Masters N6. Lenka collection
  Pat Metheny Group - Imaginary Day  
01. Imaginary Day
02. Follow Me
03. Into The Dream
04. A Story Within The Story
05. The Heat Of The Day
06. Across The Sky
07. The Roots On Concidence
08. Too Soon Tomorrow
09. The Awakening

59.07 Mb

Hosted by uCoz