Performer, musician, band: The Mahavishnu Orchestra
Album name: Inner Mounting Flame
Original CD year: 1971
Comment: Label: Columbia/Legacy. Jazz Masters N6. Lenka collection
  The Mahavishnu Orchestra - Inner Mounting Flame  
01. Meeting Of The Spirits
02. Dawn
03. The Noonward Race
04. A Lotus On Irish Streams
05. Vital Transformation
06. The Dance Of Maya
07. You Know You Know
08. Awakening

42.53 Mb

Hosted by uCoz