Performer, musician, band: Talking Heads
Album name: Once In A Lifetime (IMPORT)
Original CD year: 1992
Comment: Label: EMI Int'l
  Talking Heads - Once In A Lifetime (IMPORT)
-> see cd-cover in real size <-
01. Psycho Killer
02. Take Me To The River
03. Once In A Lifetime
04. Burning Down The House
05. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
06. Slippery People (Live)
07. Life During Wartime (Live)
08. And She Was
09. Road To Nowhere
10. Wild Wild Life
11. Blind
12. (Nothing But) Flowers
13. Sax And Violins
14. Lifetime Piling Up

86.50 Mb

Hosted by uCoz