Performer, musician, band: The Moody Blues
Album name: Seventh Sojourn
Original CD year: 1972
Comment: Label: Polydor / Pgd (May 20, 1997).
  The Moody Blues - Seventh Sojourn
-> see cd-cover in real size <-
01. Lost In A Lost World
02. New Horizons
03. For My Lady
04. Isn't Life Strange
05. You And Me
06. The Land Of Make-Believe
07. When You're A Free Man
08. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)

72.50 Mb

Hosted by uCoz