Performer, musician, band: Element Of Crime
Album name: Try to be Mensch
Original CD year: 1987
Comment: Samarodin collection

01. No God anymore
02. She'll never die
03. You shouldn't be lonely
04. As long as I love you
05. Don't you smile
06. Something was wrong
07. Beware of strangers
08. He's gone
09. Last dance
10. Nervous and blue
11. He wakes up in the morning (Daddy, Daddy)

66.40 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem

Hosted by uCoz