Performer, musician, band: Kenny G.
Album name: Wishes: A Holiday Album
Original CD year: 2002
Comment: Oct 22, 2002.performed by Kenny G. Samorodin collection

01. Deck the Halls/The Twelve Days of... [medley]
02. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye [medley]
03. Joy to the World
04. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
05. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer/Frosty the... [medley]
06. Wishes
07. Do You Hear What I Hear_
08. Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night)
09. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
10. Auld Lang Syne

70.50 Mb

Hosted by uCoz