Performer, musician, band: Menuhin & Grappelli
Album name: Menuhin And Grappelli Play "Jealousy" And Other Great Standards (Remaster)
Original CD year: 1988
Comment: Label: EMI Records/Studio/DRM. Samorodin collection

01. Jealousy
02. Tea For Two
03. Limehouse Blues
04. These Foolish Things
05. The Continental
06. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
07. Sweet Sue
08. Skylark
09. Laura
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
11. I'll Remember April
12. April In Paris
13. The Things We Did Last Summer
14. September In The Rain
15. Autumn Leaves
16. Autumn In New York
17. Button Up Your Overcoat

60.40 Mb

Hosted by uCoz