Performer, musician, band: Lee Konitz and Jimmy Giuffre
Album name: Lee Konitz Meets Jimmy Giuffre
Original CD year: 1959
Comment: SANDY CDs & GOLD collection

01. Darn That Dream
02. Palo Alto
03. When Your Lover Has Gone
04. Cork 'n' Bib
05. Somp'in Outa' Nuthin'
06. Someone To Watch Over Me
07. Uncharted
08. Moonlight In Vermont
09. The Song Is You

65.70 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem

Hosted by uCoz