Performer, musician, band: Leonard Cohen
Album name: Ten New Songs
Original CD year: 2001
Comment: SANDY CDs & GOLD collection

01. In My Secret Life
02. A Thousand Kisses Deep
03. That Don't Make it Junk
04. Here It Is
05. Love Itself
06. By The Rivers Dark
07. Alexandra Leaving
08. You Have Loved Enough
09. Boogie Street
10. The Land of Plenty

71.90 Mb

Hosted by uCoz