Performer, musician, band: Tony Bennett
Album name: Playin' With My Friends. Bennett Sings the Blues
Original CD year: 2001
Comment: SANDY CDs & GOLD collection

01. Alright, Okay, You Win
02. Everyday (I Have the Blues)
03. Don't Cry Baby
04. Good Morning, Heartache
05. Let the Good Times Roll
06. Evenin'
07. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
08. Keep the Faith, Baby
09. Old Count Basie Is Gone
10. Blue and Sentimental
11. New York State of Mind
12. Undecided Blues
13. Blues in the Night
14. Stormy Weather
15. Playin' With My Friends

85.90 Mb [ex]

[ex] - альбом записан с переменным битрейтом VBR 220-240 kbps, js (--alt-preset extrem

Hosted by uCoz