Artist: Leonard Cohen
Album: Various Positions
Year: 1984
Rec.: Pnkrat collection. rock, singer/songwriter, adult alternative pop/rock

01. Dance Me to the End of Love
02. Coming Back to You
03. The Law
04. Night Comes On
05. Hallelujah
06. The Captain
07. Hunter's Lullaby
08. Heart With No Companion
09. If It Be Your Will

48.70 Mb

Hosted by uCoz